Fertile Ground

I have been given a tract of land.  The ground is raised and forms a flat pyramid.  It sits right in the middle of  a very modern cityscape.  Distressed because I seem to have run out of money and resources an advisor tells me to look to the land.  The land is a gift and fertile in ways beyond comprehension – I can do absolutely anything with it, convert it into anything and because of it’s location it is in itself extremely valuable.

Having all these choices doesn’t make the dilemma any easier and any solution isn’t  a quick and  immediate because  it’sg oing to take thought and planning.  I feel frustrated.  I am very grateful for the gift, but confused and frustrated.

Dreamt: 1 February 2011 (Chinese New Year)

2 thoughts on “Fertile Ground

  1. Fair amount of symbolism in this dream… Just shows you, money is not the solution to every problem. Nature provides for its own. Strange that we struggle to see the natural solutions, we are so conditioned to believing that money is the answer…

Leave a comment